Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

If you have any questions or comments, or would like to learn more about our company, please contact us.

Career Opportunities

Careers@Griffin-Residential.com

Investment Opportunities

Shahram@Griffin-Residential.com

 

New Home Communities

Serrano Hills

Sold Out

Vintage Grove

Sold Out

Citrus Grove

Sold Out

Oak Grove

Sold Out

Bella Vista Estates - Corona

Now Selling
3981 Lester Avenue
Corona, CA 92881
951.547.3580
Sara@Griffin-Residential.com

Boulder Estates

Now Selling
26211 Boulder Ridge Way
Menifee, CA 92584
951.547.3570
Jacinda@Boulder-Estates.com

Harmony Grove

Now Selling
8964 Harmony Court
Corona, CA 92883
951.547.3550
Valerie@HarmonyGrove-Corona.com

Bella Vista Estates - Riverside

Now Selling
(Off Orchard View Lane)
Riverside, CA 92503
951-547-3573
Wayne@BellaVista-Estates.com